Adresa:
Pulska 2
52220 Labin
Istra, Hrvatska

Vaše ime:  

Vaš e-mail:

Poruka:

Unesite sljedeći kod:captcha

DIREKTOR:
Branko Kontošić

TEHNIČKI DIREKTOR:
Maurizio Jelić: maurizio@deconte.hr

ADMINISTRACIJA:
Martina Markov: martina@deconte.hr
Sabrina Percan Modrušan: sabrina@deconte.hr
Iva Batelić:  iva@deconte.hr
Loreta Šarac Rajković:  loreta@deconte.hr

PRAVNI ODJEL:
Maja Žužić:  pravnica@deconte.hr

INŽENJERI:
Damir Kos/Zoran Licul/Matija Knežević/Bojan Adamović: ing@deconte.hr
Zlatko Kontošić: zlatko@deconte.hr

Marko Kontošić: kontosic.marko@gmail.com

ALU I PVC STOLARIJA:
Voditelj pogona: Albert Glavičić
de.contestolarija@pu.t-com.hr
de.conte.labin@pu.t-com.hr
Vrećari-Gorica 210
tel/fax 052 851 707
mob. 091/1853-222

DRVENA STOLARIJA:
Voditelj pogona: Klaudio Kranjac
mob. 091/1853-197

TRGOVINA:
Rita Načinović:
mob. 091/1255-013
tel 052 854 986

ARMIRAČNICA:
Rinaldo Miletić:  de.conte4@pu.t-com.hr
mob. 091/1853-205
tel 052 857 288

BETONARA:
poslovođa betonare: Bajramović Bajro
mob. 091/1853-202
tel. 052 851 797
Dubrova-Labin

ADMINISTRACIJA-BETONARA:
Elis Miletić:  elis@deconte.hr
mob. 091/1853-203
tel/fax 052 853 042
Pulska 2, Labin